Next Coaching Skills Webinar

NEXT WEBINAR | THURS JAN 9th

AT 1PM CT/2PM ET/11AM PST


PRESENTER: TONY STOLTZFUS

TOPIC: "QUESTIONS FOR JESUS"


The Founder and Director of Curriculum Development of LM, Tony specializes in helping senior ministry and business leaders engage God in difficult circumstances and finish well. A lifelong student of personal change and personality type, Tony is a highly-sought-after transformational coach with a worldwide clientele.


A pioneer in the Christian coaching movement, Tony has trained thousands of coaches, co-founded an international coaching school and created a wide range of leadership resources used around the world. He is the author of ten books, including Coaching Questions, the top-selling coaching how-to on Amazon.com.


Tony developed Coach22.com, an on-line Christian coaching bookstore and publisher of Christian coaching resources, and is creator of The Calling Journey, a reasearch-based online calling timelining tool.


Tony travels widely, leading workshops and speaking on heart transformation and coaching. He is known as a speaker for an interactive, adult learning approach to training that fully engages participants, and for a high level of personal transparency. He and his wife Kathy have two grown children and reside in Redding, California. He enjoys being in nature, watching the stars, reading, laughter and projects around the house.


No advance registration required to join the webinar!


Join by Computer:

- Visit zoom.us/join

- Enter the Webinar ID 324-383-6338

- Click Join

- Select "Join with Computer Audio" 


Join by Phone:

- USA Dial: +1 646 558 8656

- Int'l Dial: +1 669 900 6833

- Meeting ID: 324 383 6338

- Participant ID: 13


For more info, please contact: Barb Gray, at bgray@ag.org or

call 973.592.3411.