Next Coaching Skills Webinar

NEXT WEBINAR | THURSDAY  JUNE 3RD
AT 1PM CT/2PM ET/11AM PST


PRESENTER:  DANIEL MCNAUGHTON

TOPIC: "COACHING AS AN EVANGELISTIC TOOL"


Dr. Daniel McNaughton is passionate about helping leaders develop healthy, discipling, and multiplying churches. He currently serves as Professor of Practical Ministries and Old Testament in the Barnett College of Ministry and Theology at Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL. Before that he served as a consultant and coach for Learning to Follow Ministries and also served in executive pastor roles at Christian Life Assembly, Camp Hill, PA, and Allison Park Church, Pittsburgh, PA. He was the founder and lead pastor of Spring Valley Community Church in Royersford, Pennsylvania, where he served for 6 years.


He is the author of the book Learning to Follow Jesus a book that helps people grow in seven essential attributes of the follower of Jesus. He also co-authored The Spiritual Coaching Toolkit. He served for two years as the lead church planter trainer with the Church Multiplication Network of the Assemblies of God. Prior to that he served as a Bible and Church Ministries professor and in administration at University of Valley Forge for over a decade. Dan has completed a Master of Arts and a PhD in Old Testament at Gordon-Conwell and University of Toronto respectively.


Dr. McNaughton has been an ordained minister of the Assemblies of God since 1991. He is married to Amy, the love his life. They have two adult children, Cherisse and Seth.


No advance registration required to join the webinar!


Join by Computer:

- Visit zoom.us/join

- Enter the Webinar ID 324 383 6338

- Click Join

- Select "Join with Computer Audio" 


Join by Phone:

- USA Dial: +1 646 558 8656

- Int'l Dial: +1 669 900 6833

- Meeting ID: 324 383 6338

- Participant ID: 13


For more info, please contact: Barb Gray email or

call 973.592.3411.